New
Old
Cast
Email me
Guestbook
Diaryland
budgie.diary

February 12, 2001 - half past 6 pm

Yet another entry...I should just plan to update right before bed to avoid this.

I got home and found my Rancid Zippo waiting for me. Sweet, sweet Machete Mfg. I love those guys. They included two stickers: one for the site, and the other being the cover design of Rancid's s/t 2000. Free of charge. Did I mention I love those guys?

And I'm going to be joining 90 Park RPG. It's run by one of my oldest online pals, Saffie. I love her dearly. I practically HAVE to join, 'cause her other RPG that I was on (with Rat) died, and I loved my characters dearly and still want to play, so I'm gonna work something out. 'S all gud.

Good news on the Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards front! I sent a letter to Hellcat/Epitaph today asking for an explanation on the whole tour date thing. I also included a plea for a job. *Shnort* I'm so pathetic.

HOWEVER! Whilst playing at the DkM site today, I went to ticketweb.com to think about buying my ticket in advance, and ticketweb has Lars on the bill. And ticketweb sure as fuck better be right, since they're selling the damn things!! So I have still more hope.

Still working on the Cave tix. Mum hasn't decided if she'll spring for 'em or not, and I have no income whatsoever, so it looks iffy. I still have to buy Sick Of It All and DkM tix (if I can even GO to Sick Of It All), so I need to arrange this carefully. Argh.

The End.



||previous|| - ||next||