New
Old
Cast
Email me
Guestbook
Diaryland
budgie.diary

January 28, 2003 - half past 8 pm

I'm five pounds lighter than the last time I checked. Whoo!

The splash page for the AFI website is SICK. Motherfucking SICK, I tell you. I can't wait to see the new site, so I can cry and feel horrible about my own pathetic skills. Yay!

I'm happy I'm listening to AFI again, but I feel bad for not checking the site weekly like I used to and being all out of the loopy.

The Imaging Buffy challenge last week was for a lyric piece. Of course I did a Depeche Mode song. Today I was listening to Demonomania (covered by AFI) and suddenly wondered why I've NEVER contemplated doing a lyric piece with AFI lyrics. So I got home and started throwing shit together. Then I had to come online and find more AFI lyrics, which is kind of overwhelming because some songs are MADE to be vampire songs (Exsanguination for one) and I'm shorter on imaging ideas than I am on what text to use.

And here I am, wasting time when I should be doing hommerk. All done for now.



||previous|| - ||next||