New
Old
Cast
Email me
Guestbook
Diaryland
budgie.diary

November 23, 2002 - 1 pm

Yesterday I spent about eleven hours in one department store. Yep, had my training for a while, and then met mom and went shopping for new clothes and shoes. Right before we left I just HAD to try on these gorgeous shoes: oxblood-red, 3.5 inch heels, slightly squared-off toe with a cute little strap. They were so adorably 40s-sexy-secretary I had to try them. Too bad they're $145. Ahh, the absurd prices of Italian shoes.

Aside from that, I got my tattoo appointment rescheduled for December 17th. I'm happy to get it because it was Yushi's first available appointment, and it's right smack dab on my day off from work for that week.

Now I have to go study for my English midterm or some such shit. *Sigh*



||previous|| - ||next||